7 Chakra Healing Stones Necklace

Trust badge

7 Chakra Healing Stones Necklace will protect yourself mentally, physically and spiritually













By harnessing the amazing powers of amethyst, lapis lazuli, blue aventurine, green aventurine, citrine, red carnelian and red jasper, this beautiful 7 chakra necklace promotes spiritual healing as well as EMF and psychic protection from negative entities and radiation emitting devices like cell phones, Wi-Fi routers and network towers. It also acts as an immune booster and energy generator to enhance your life force, awaken creativity and strengthen your psychic intuition.













Each of our orgonite necklaces is fashioned from a mixture of metals, chakra stones and resin. These 3 components are believed to work in concert to raise your vibration and the vibration of your surroundings, converting negative energy into positive. Because they are handmade, each orgonite pendant is assured of being a completely unique addition to your chakra jewelry collection. It is a thoughtful gift for anyone needing relief from stress or seeking mental clarity.

Each of our chakra sun catchers corresponds to the seven chakras with colorful threads, this 7 pieces beaded chakra dream catcher promotes healing and vitality with a faceted clear crystal drop dangle for that special sparkle that catches the light.

Feel the energy of your chakras as this sun catcher helps them restore to balance while wearing it.

1. CLEAR QUARTZ: Crown Chakra (Manifest your dreams)-Stay focused to reach goals; Amplify your intentions; Balance body-mind-spirit

2. AMETHYST: Third Eye Chakra (Enhance your intuition)-Protection from negativity; Attract abundance & success; Relieve stress & anxiety

3. Sodalite: Throat Chakra (Luck is on your side)-Communicate effectively with all; Reawaken a sense of clarity; Release your true gifts

4. Green Aventurine: Heart Chakra (Attract unconditional love)-Enhance all love in your life; Renew & restore trust; Eliminate toxic emotions

5. Tiger Eye: Solar Plexus (Find the leader in you)-Enhance your personal power; Boost your confidence; Release your fears and win

6. Red Agate: Sacral Chakra (Amplify drive & motivation)-Invigorate your soul; Heighten sexuality & creativity; Enhance good energy flow

7. Red Jasper: Root Chakra (Protect yourself & your space)-Purify your energy; Thwart negativity from others; Confront your biggest fears


Return & Warranty
  • 100% Secure payment with SSL Encryption.
  • If you're not 100% satisfied, let us know by email: evafo@evafo.com and we'll make it right.
Shipping Policies
  • Tip: Buying 2 products or more at the same time will save you quite a lot on shipping fees.
  • Processing time within 3 - 7 business days (Included: Production time and packaging time)
  • Estimated shipping time within 14 to 29 business days.
  • Total time = Processing time + Shipping time.